Skip to content

Bike Week: How to Change a Flat Tire

August 19, 2011

I have yet to even attempt to change a tire yet. Not only do I not know where to start, I realize now I don’t even have the special tools to do so. I watched a few videos and found this one to be very informative and thorough. Don’t get too distracted by the pretty bikes in the background. Enjoy the accent.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 26, 2011 1:15 pm

    Loving the info on this internet site , you have done great job on the articles .

Leave a Reply

